Participant List

Note that the participant list is restricted to 48 participants this year. If you don’t make it into the first 48, you will join the waitlist.

The following people have registered for the 8th Montréal Riichi Open :

# Name Country
1 Alexandre Boily Canada
2 Alice C Canada
3 Amy Gu United States
4 Anne Rinfret Canada
5 Arya J United States
6 Bichen Wang United States
7 Chami Tanaka Canada
8 Claudel Bilodeau Canada
9 Jai Srivastav United States
10 Jason L Canada
11 Jeff T United States
12 Julien Bouchard Canada
13 Konstantin P Norway
14 Leo Zhang Canada
15 Lorenzo Desrosiers Canada
16 Marc-Laurent Frenette Canada
17 Max Suddendorf United States
18 Michael H United States
19 Michael McLeod Canada
20 Nancy Gao United States
21 Philippe O Canada
22 Pio Y United States
23 Robert Noonan United States
24 Sebastien B Canada
25 Steve Augustin United States
26 Sylvie B Canada
27 Ty Kennedy United States
28 Victor S Canada
29 William S United States

Your staff team for this tournament will be :
Alexandre Boily
Anne Rinfret
Grant M
Loïc Roberge
Pak-Kei W
Philippe O
Philippe Paquin
Shan K

Refreshing the list is not automatic so it might take a while before your name appears.

Results for previous tournaments are available here :

NARO 1 (1st Montréal Riichi Open)
3rd Montréal Riichi Open
4th Montréal Riichi Open
5th Montréal Riichi Open
6th Montréal Riichi Open (Online Edition/Édition en ligne)
Online Fall Montréal Riichi Tournament
7th Montréal Riichi Open

Results for the 2nd Montréal Riichi Open are not available.